USA TODAY Best-Selling Romantic Suspense/Mystery Thriller Author
Follow Taylor:

Get the First 3 Chapters of Red Rock Rises FREE!

Click Here to Get Your Free Chapters



Book 4 of my NEW Ladies of the Night Collection 

Release Date: November 27th, 2015


Make sure you are signed up for my newsletter so you receive the purchase link as soon as it goes live!

Praise for Diamond…

Book 4 in Taylor Lee’s NEW Sexy Suspense Collection: Ladies of the Night .

“USA Today best-selling author Taylor Lee brings the series to an stunning conclusion with Diamond, the final book in Lee’s provocative new series, Ladies of the Night.  The Ladies are covert agents in a highly secret, off the grid security organization.  Highly trained fighters, they’re as gorgeous as they are dangerous to the evil men they’re hired to bring to justice. The only thing these formidable women are NOT is “ladies.”


Riley Davis, Code Name: Diamond, founded Ladies of the Nightafter she was fired by the third off the grid security firm for not being a “team player”. Riley filled her company with women like herself—former military hotshots who were tired of being dismissed by their male counterparts because of their beauty and independence. To fund her insurgent company Riley appealed to Ian Ross, a Washington power broker who agreed to fund her firm for a percentage of the profits. The arrangement works in the beginning but begins to rankle as the two tussle for control.

Surprised when Col. Ross asks her to partner with him on a covert operation, Diamond finds herself plunged into the cesspool of Washington Politics at the highest levels.  When their client turns out to be the #1 suspect in the murder of the man running against him for the U.S. Senate, the two agents are caught in an untenable situation.  A situation almost as conflicted as the one that has been brewing between Diamond and her attractive investor. In a deadly mix of murder, lust and politics, Diamond finds herself faced with losing her company or her heart—or both. 


Subscribe to Taylor Lee’s Newsletter to receive exclusive offers and notifications about her latest books and promotions!

* = required field