The All Fired Up Omnibus Collection

The ultimate collection for romantic suspense readers who can’t get enough of Nate, Erin, Connor, Sam and the gang!

The All Fired Up Series Collection wiith YLMF






  • Book 1: Playing with Fire
  • Book 2: Trial by Fire
  • Book 3: Fire and Ice
  • Book 4: Ring of Fire
  • Short Story Finale: You Light My Fire
BUY NOW: $9.99